} Damn.

Just added the super-cute orange picture to this layout. I'm currently obsessed with the colour orange. It's just so yummy.

I'm going to plug a few people now, for the first time, cos I feel guilty that I never link anyone. So here goes.

First off is Bernadette -- stop being so depressed. Your art rocks and you know it. If that Wilkie man is so blinded by his ignorance that he can't see true art, it's his own loss. He's just a TEACHER. What the hell can he do? So cheer up, 'k? I'm rooting for ya all the way!! ^____^;

Yvonne -- You got a great blog, keep it up! I totally agree with what you think, about being yourself and everything. Maybe not everyone can appreciate your singing now, but you can't always expect every single person in the world to like you.

Hey Gloria, your blog really rocks! Definitely loads better than mine. The teddy bear is too cute. Oh yea, and stop touching your nails so much. You freaked me out yesterday.

Who else...? Erm. Don't think there's any other 'special plugging' to anyone else, is there...? Oh wait. One more.

Cat, your website rocks my socks! Hope you're enjoying your life there. Keep in touch, ok? I miss you, especially at french class. Now there's no one to practise with before oral exam. :( My french still stinks like anything. I wanna quit next year! *whines*

Okey dokey, that's all. Now that's over and done with...

I keep forgetting to hand in my Home Ec. project work to pat ho-tan. Shit. And my practical exam is next Wednesday!!!

I know everyone who's in aep is complaining 24/7 about The Goat, but we gap people also have a huge problem. We're supposed to finish a whole sculpture, by next Thursday. I mean, we only started this Thursday, and we're supposed to finish it all in a week! That Zailee woman is NUTS!! And just to make things worse, I have to finish my sculpture this weekend, yep these two days, cos I won't have time to do it on Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday. Oh, fuck.

I guess everyone's stressed out right now. And we're supposed to endure Ms Chye's daily lecture too. Fabulous. Screw her. I wish I could just throw her off a cliff or something. The only problem is that there is no cliff in this tiny island. Or if there is, I'm not aware of its existence.

Why does everything seem so damn screwed up? Like, things that aren't supposed to be happening are happening. I don't understand. Things that are supposed to be happening, aren't. It makes me feel so shifty and insecure, somehow. Like tomorrow is the end of the world or something.

Maybe it is. *shudder*

I dunno what the problem is. The whole class is going haywire. The whole damn world is going haywire. What the hell am I supposed to do about it? What the hell can I do about it?

WHY AM I ASKING RHETORICAL QUESTIONS???

I forgot how to spell 'rhetorical'. I think I must have somewhat gone over the edge or something. I don't feel all right.

Damn.



2003-02-22, 10:25 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.