} Being lame...as usual.

I'm in the school computer lab. right now, working on my Home Economics task analysis (bleagh) and writing this diary entry. (WOOOHHH!! I just won the MOST OBVIOUS STATEMENT OF THE YEAR!!! -____-;)

I haven't got a single clue what the heck I should put for my Time Plan. I don't even know when I should cook the rice and when I should cook the vegetables. Which reminds me. I can't believe I'm cooking vegetables for my practical test. Double bleagh.

OK...sorry for the distraction there. Where were we? Oh yeah. So, I'm in the computer lab. right now, working on my stupid Home Ec task analysis and writing this diary entry. Oh, I said that already? Never mind...

I just got the Linkin Park and LOTR soundtrack CDs a few days ago...exactly last week actually. I know it's a bit slow, Hybrid Theory came out centuries ago...but I finally had the money to buy it, after the hongbao I got during CNY. (You can probably see how pathetic my financial state is.) The songs are great, DUH, but I'm kind of disappointed with the LOTR CD. The songs aren't as good as I expected, except maybe Gollum's Song. Gollum's Song is...weird. It's kind of sad and beautiful in a way, but also kind of creepy... *shudder* It basically talks about how lonely Gollum is...

Heck, I'm rambling as usual. I'd better shut up and get back to my Home Ec...

...

......

..........

One Eternity Later...

Yay...finished! A lot easier than I thought it would be. (Maybe because I did it anyhow, but still...) Now all I gotta do is bring it home and print it out...

Sadly, the story doesn't end here. I have to go to the MOELC for French class soon... ;_; Damn. I hate French. I'm gonna quit next here. My mum is NOT gonna stop me. HMPH.

So anyways...better stop now. Here I am signing off, off to go to the latest mission in Bishan. Cheerios!

(OK, so that's really lame. But if you haven't realised by now that I'm probably the lamest person in the whole entire universe, maybe you should read my previous diary entries...)



2003-02-13, 2:55 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.