} AAHHHH ART CRAPPPP!!!

Must...have...rest...

*collapses* x_x

Somebody tell me how the heck I'm supposed to come up with 6 ideas for my stupid art poster. OK. Fine. So I've come up with 5 so far, but how am I supposed to think of a sixth one? They didn't even give us an easy topic like... Lord of the Rings or something. I'm sure I would've completed the 6 design sketches needed by last week if the topic was Lord of the Rings. Guess what it is, though? It's HEALTHY LIFESTYLE. I mean, GET REAL! Half the people on Earth don't practise that anymore, and some of them don't even know what it is!

So...I've just been drawing some crap like 'Eat A Balanced Diet' or 'Brush Your Teeth A Zillion Times A Day, Seven Days A Week, Four Weeks A Month, And So On And So Forth', or 'Relieve Your Stress By Adopting A Hobby, Not By A)Bashing Someone's Head Into The Wall, B)Murdering someone, C)Throwing The Sofa Out Of The Window, or D)Pulling The Dog's Hair Out And Putting It In Your Little Brother's Dinner'. And all those only managed to cover five sketches. What about the sixth one now? What, 'Exercise Ten Times A Day, Or Until You Die, Whichever Comes First'?

Hmmm...that's actually a pretty good idea. I think I'll keep that in mind.

I've got other problems besides Healthy Lifestyles, though. One of them is that I spend half the day practically going to drop dead. Like today in school for example. I was half-dead during History, Maths and English. I didn't even do my usual doodle-in-class routine...

I think I'd better start working on my art again now.



2003-01-22, 8:22 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.